Guest Reviews

ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! The entire house was in excellent condition. We all enjoyed our stay in your house and look forward to coming back the next year!
Property
Very clean. The house is very spacious and all of the furniture is very confortable. The game room is without a doubt the best part of the house! The only thing is that there is not that much access to AC in the game room so be prepared ro sweat a little. But, if you ignore that, all of your friends and you can have a very goos time in this house!
View Property: Solterra 5
Irmo, SC, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
All of the people that I dealt with on the phone were very courteous and very willing to help. We needed to add an additional night and that was such an easy experience and really saved my family a lot of stress.
View Property: Solterra 3
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Well maintained home, good value for the price.
Property
Well maintained home, good value for the price. Very comfortable beds.
View Property: Legacy Park 1
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful home just like the pictures. Very comfortable kids enjoyed the games room and the pool especially.
View Property: Solterra 5
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Sparkling clean & Outstanding hospitality
Property
Everything was awesome! Cant wait to return
View Property: Solterra 5
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Great place for a family. 5 Stars.
View Property: Solterra 5
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 3
Columbus, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
I believe that Wanda does excellent work dealing with customers. Wanda has a reassuring voice that everything is going to be okay. The house was spic and span clean Jennifer did an outstanding job. And the guy that left the gift basket was very cordial and kind to say please enjoy your stay.
Property
LOVED Every minute and I have no complaints.
View Property: Solterra 3
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a great home to stay in for our family vacation, the kitchen was well stocked with everything you would need. Our vacation was great! Thank you!
Property
This house is great it, Spacious and clean, it has everything that you would need in it. The Kitchen is stock with All the dishes pots and pans and utensils that you will need. The beds is comfortable. Me and my family had a great stay in this home. We would gladly return for another stay.
View Property: Emerald Island 1
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very good host ,supportive ,easy to reach with very quick response for our enquirers.
Property
The house was very clean and big . There were a plenty of rooms for my family of nine persons.The house located very close to Disney and within gated community. Very good host, supportive, easy to reach with very quick response for our enquirers. I strongly recommending staying at this house and enjoy clean house, good services, plenty of rooms and good location.
View Property: Emerald Island 1
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Tampa, FL, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, prompt and helpful
Property
We LOVED it and plan on coming back
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
731 Winchester Ave, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Ridge Villas 1
Burns, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orange Tree 1
731 Winchester Ave, CT, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
I really wished i could have just moved in and rented it forever
View Property: Indian Ridge Villas 1
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 3
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 3
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 3
Jamaica, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Island 1
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 3
Manchester, CT, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
The property was clean and beautiful and perfect for our adult family gathering
View Property: Solterra 1
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional!!
Property
We had so much fun we did not feel the need to leave the property everything was right there . Loved,loved Everything about this Home affordable,peaceful, very cozy,,charming and close to everything. I would recommended cant wait to go back again:)
View Property: Solterra 3
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 1
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 3