Guest Reviews

Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Disney Resort #1
delton, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property
We rented the house across from the resort and it held all 12 of us comfortably! There was even an extra daybed in the laundry room. It was just a short walk thru the beautiful resort to the beaches and we could share all the amenities that came with it (grills, pergola, hammocks). The view of the ocean from the pergola, sitting on recliners or rocking chairs was amazing!! We all decided to try to make it a family event. There was even a Space-X launch that we could see from the beach!
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
delton, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Okeechobee, FL, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
Everything was great! Thank you!
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Iola, WI, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
House was clean and well stocked. Resort across the street had everything we wanted. Beach are wasn't crowed, very relaxing.
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for the hospitality, Wanda!
Property
Thanks for the hospitality! Left some notes of some pretty minor issues with the unit, but worth bringing to your attention. One I forgot was that the remote in the bedroom with the two beds does not work. Overall, very pleased with everything. Thanks again.
View Property: Disney Resort #1
Windsor, ON, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property
Beautiful Home. We stayed as a family of 6. Plenty of Room, the kids enjoyed the game room, the pool table & air hockey along with the outdoor pool. Being able to access the resort pool, the slide & lazy river just added to the wonderful vacation. Thanks would definitely recommend this vacation home.
View Property: Solterra 1
Keota, IA, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
This house was the perfect home away from home for our family! There were 7 of us who met up from 2 different states. Everyone had their own separate sleeping area. Honestly, we could have easily slept 3 additional people comfortably. There were 2 seprate living room areas. This was perfect because the kids were able to play games in one while the adults were conversing in the other. The house also had a nice back yard and a shaded table outside for additional dining. The kitchen was stocked with all the dishes and kitchen essentials we needed to prepare meals. We LOVED the eclectic decor of the home and the colorful dishes! The house was directly across the beach from the beach. The home also comes with access to the garden/gazebo area with access to the beach. We enjoyed the fire pits, hammocks, and grills. This was the perfect place to grill out and let the kids run on the beach. ...I simply cant say enough positive things about this rental.
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Lucan, IE
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 1
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property
Didn't want to stay in a hotel and rent three rooms .For that i decided to rent this pool home close to Disney and store on a private place with private gate for safety. The home away from home but nicer, Pool table and hockey table in the garage,bbq by the pool. Rooms were comfortable and everything xtra clean by a jennie. Next time i will stay longer, maybe move in . Enjoy your stay i did.
View Property: Solterra 1
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 1
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
Spacious and great for 8 people. Lovely kitchen and privacy, a safe space for all. Location is ideal for Theme Parks! Dont be surprised, it was a dark road to come to in the evening, you park under the residential spot, its was great either way! The space is perfect for those close families who simply need a space to shower and sleep after an extensive day at the theme parks.
View Property: Disney Resort #2
Seffner, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Disney Resort #3
George, ZA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Lehi, UT, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property
Very nice place. Loved the location. We loved the property. Very clean and close to the beach. We had ten people stay and it fit us very well. Look forward to staying here in the future.
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
North Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgewood Lakes 1
Langenfeld, Rheinland, ZZ, DE
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
Super Haus. Das Haus ist gro und gut eingerichtet. Der Garten ist jedoch immer noch ein Rohdiamant
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
New Hampton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solterra 1
Laurel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgewood Lakes 1
Clichy, FR
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cocoa Villa 1
Newbury, GB
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Really enjoyable stay and good communication with the company that run the villa rental
Property
Beds very comfortable layout very good in a very well looked after area, just needs more games for families
View Property: Ridgewood Lakes 1
Miami, FL, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property
It's clean and quiet. The apartment we rented was very clean & had it's own private patio.
View Property: Disney Resort #2
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Disney Resort #1